Heavy Gate


Download only. No refund.

You can select two added service:

  • Backup Media
  • Download Protection


Heavy Gate is a sample pack, containing a nu metel style of sounds, musical phrases, drum loops and real instrument loops and samples that you will pull inspiration from.

This masterpiece has been created by producer DJ Magik Cool J, who has been working as a commercial music composer and producer from KOREA for just over a decade now.


  • Total size: 1.64 GB
  • Total files: 430 Files (24-bit 44.1khz Quality)
  • WAV(without slice data): 1.39 GB (348 Files)
  • Kits: 20 MB (76 Files)
  • Demo: 240 MB (6 Files)
Instruments Include
  • Drums, Bass
  • Electric Guitar Riff & Solo
  • Vocal, Organ and Synth Lead
  • Production and Conception by DJ Magik Cool J and Sonic Cat
  • Recording and Engineering by DJ Magik Cool J
  • Editing by DJ Magik Cool J
  • Photography by Shinha Joo
  • Vocal by SH
  • Guitars by Jungwoo Lim
  • Bass by Gukjin Choi
License Agreement