Groove Street


Download only. No refund.

You can select two added service:

  • Backup Media
  • Download Protection

Disco Beach + Groove Street + Rasta Mountain

= $87 $57


Groove Street is a sample pack, containing an urban jazz idea of sounds, musical phrases, drum loops and real instrument loops and samples that you will pull inspiration from. This masterpiece has been created by producer DJ Magik Cool J, who has been working as a commercial music composer and producer from KOREA for just over a decade now.

The whole content covers a bandwidth of tempos between 90 – 145 BPM and the product is provided in Acid/WAV, Apple or REX formats giving you the flexibility to adjust tempos and keys as you see fit. The included WAV and MIDI files give you everything you need to jump-start your creative process.


  • Total size: 3.99 GB
  • Total files: 1,272 Files (24-bit Quality)
  • WAV(without slice data): 1.05 GB (292 Files)
  • Acidized WAV: 1.05 GB (292 Files)
  • Apple Loops: 1.05 GB (292 Files)
  • REX: 520 MB (292 Files)
  • Kits: 33 MB (68 Files)
  • MIDI: 120 KB (30 Files)
  • Demo: 220 MB (6 Files)
Instruments Include
  • Drums, Bass
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
  • EP, Organ, Scrach, Brass, Vox, Percussions and Synth Lead
  • Production and Conception by DJ Magik Cool J and Sonic Cat
  • Recording and Engineering by DJ Magik Cool J
  • Editing by DJ Magik Cool J
  • Formatting by Jaehyoung Suh
  • Photography by Shinha Joo
  • Guitars by Jungwoo Lim
  • Bass by Gukjin Choi
  • Percussions by Batu Kim
License Agreement